Skip to main content
Library Banner Fort Lewis College link Fort Lewis College link Link to Reed Library Link to Reed Library Directory Reed Library on Facebook Reed Library Instagram Reed Library PinterestLink to campus phone directory Link to theFort Fort Lewis College A to Z

Databases: Subjects

This guide contains a full list of online subscribed resources for articles and information.

HOW TO FIND A DATABASE OR RESOURCE

All systems GO!

If you have an access problem, please report it to briggs_p@fortlewis.edu.

↑   Use alphabetical tabs (above)  to select by name of database. 
 Use the Subject List (to the left) to browse by subject areas.

Access

Students, faculty and staff have off-campus access to most databases. Exceptions are noted in descriptions. To login, use your name and FLC ID at the prompt. If you are unable to login, please drop by Reed Library with your skycard to set up you account. 

Others are welcome to use most of these resources on campus in Reed Library. Exceptions to access are given is database descriptions. Be sure to check before coming to campus.

Chat with a librarian

If chat isn't available, see Library Help

 

Library HoursMonday - Thursday: 7:30 am- 10:00 pm Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm Saturday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Sunday: 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

See Also: Extended Schedule

Reference Desk HoursMonday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Saturday: CLOSEDSunday: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Contact usCirculation Desk: 970-247-7270 Research Help: 970-247-7551 Library Admin: 970-247-7250

Contact Us | John F. Reed Library | Fort Lewis College | 1000 Rim Drive | Durango, Colorado 81301 | 970-247-7270