In Quick Search
Provides interdisciplinary coverage with a strong focus in the humanities and social sciences. Journal articles, books, and primary sources. Dates covered:1600s-present
Not in Quick Search
Covers national and international breaking news, multimedia, reviews and opinion, blogs and video. Includes New York Times Historical Archives. Dates covered: 1851-present
Not in Quick Search
Covers scientific, technical and health-related disciplines in the physical sciences. Full-text, peer-reviewed journals. Dates covered: 1823-present
Not in Quick Search
Covers national and international breaking news, multimedia, reviews and opinion, blogs and video with a focus on domestic and international finance. Dates covered: 1889-present
Requires one-time registration
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Not in Quick Search
Covers national and international breaking news, multimedia, reviews and opinion. Includes The Atlantic Archives.
Dates covered: 1857-present
In Quick Search
Provides content related to race in society today. Includes full-text journal articles, government agency reports, primary source documents, proprietary essays, photographs, graphs, and charts
Not in Quick Search
Covers the history of Native American tribes and supporting organizations with primary sources, including Indigenous language materials, including dictionaries, bibles, and newspapers, manuscripts, drawings and sketches, photographs, maps, periodicals, monographs, reports, legal materials, organizational records, and population census records. Dates covered: 1750s-1980s
Not in Quick Search Streaming video of world-class productions from the National Theatre’s archive. Includes supplements to the filmed productions, such as prompt scripts, costume designs, and costume bibles.
In Quick Search
Publishes in-depth news and expert analysis on global affairs to help our readers identify and make sense of the events and trends shaping our world.
