Not in Quick Search
Indexes biomedical literature. Citations with some links to full-text from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Dates covered: 1946-present
In Quick Search
Includes peer-reviewed journal articles research instrument records, continuing education modules, and evidence-based are sheets covering the nursing and allied health literature. Dates covered:1960's-present
Not in Quick Search
Covers scientific, technical and health-related disciplines in the physical sciences. Full-text, peer-reviewed journals. Dates covered: 1823-present
In Quick Search
Covers sports medicine research including nutrition, physical therapy, occupational health and therapy, exercise physiology, and kinesiology. Full-text journals, books, dissertations and theses, and magazines. Dates covered: 1892-present
Not in Quick Search
Indexes scholarly research from across a wide variety of disciplines within the sciences. Citations included from Science Citation Index Dates covered: 1996-present
In Quick Search
Represents research from the behavioral sciences including psychology, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, anthropology, and others. Citations and summaries of scholarly journals, books and dissertations. Dates covered: 1887-present
From the American Psychological Association (APA).
In Quick Search
Includes sociology literature spanning social behavior and interaction with topics ranging from gender identity, marriage and family, to demographics and socio-cultural anthropology. Many full-text peer-reviewed journals and magazines. Dates covered: 1880-present
