Reed Library 104
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO
970-247-7684
Undergraduate Research in Philosophy
Interested in viewing Philosophy research from students at Fort Lewis College? Visit the STRATA archive by clicking the image below to see past work from Philosophy students, as well as work from other majors.
In Quick Search
Covers all major fields of philosophy and related subjects. Citations and abstracts with some full-text articles, books, and book reviews. Dates covered: 1902-present
In Quick Search
Contains scholarly, popular, general interest, and multi-disciplinary resources. Academic journals, magazines, periodicals, books, videos, and more. Dates covered:1800s-present
In Quick Search
Provides interdisciplinary coverage with a strong focus in the humanities and social sciences. Journal articles, books, and primary sources. Dates covered:1600s-present
In Quick Search
Represents interdisciplinary studies in the humanities and social sciences from non-profit scholarly publishers. Full text, peer-reviewed journal articles. Dates covered: 1993-present
In Quick Search
Represents research from the behavioral sciences including psychology, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, anthropology, and others. Citations and summaries of scholarly journals, books and dissertations. Dates covered: 1887-present
From the American Psychological Association (APA).
Not in Quick Search
Indexes scholarly research from across a wide variety of disciplines within the sciences. Citations included from Science Citation Index Dates covered: 1996-present
